last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

before

2002-09-10 - 3:59 p.m.

    so this is my 1st entry. i saw a friend of mine has a diary here...i have always wanted everyone to know my business....

    so here is my life in a nutshell. i work two jobs. one a career, the other preyy much blow off retail but they would love me to make a career of TAHT one too but it's not going to happen. in between the two, i date like a mad woman. and when i say date, i use the term loosely. if you can get me to meet you, the party starts. if you are meeting me for a meal, hmmmmm. you have a chance still but it is slim.

    so right now i am seeing:

    kb - will be 21 this week. yummy treat and a god to boot but he has his own problems. like most youngsters he is very much influenced by friends and thinks himself "in love" with his former gf, who sounds like a real bitch. doesn't want him but doesn't want anyone else to have him either. and enjoys torturing kb too much for it to mean nothing.

    dv - new man - older than my usual but funny and he really likes me. unfortunatly, i am not overly attracted to him so i am not sure how long it will last.

    wbf (work boy friend) - little hottie i work with. ot really seeing him but dirty flirty all the time. way too anal for me tho. i just YURN to mess him up!

    club boy - now here is the one that confuses me. we were lovers, now are friends (i think) we will see. way intense and very good looking. maybe that's his problem. he knows it!

    i'll add more later!

    previous previous