last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

-

2002-09-13 - 12:02 a.m.

    whoohoo! i am online and a happy camper! all my new dsl and aol software is installed. i have my new bon jov wallpaper! what more could a girl ask for?

    i bought some new stickers today. "boys are smelly" and "boy are stupis. throw rocks at them" too cool. i laughed my ass off.

    i have a date to got to the texas music festival next friday in ft worth. can't wait to see LIVE and Rev Horton Heat. excellent!

    not much else going on tonight. locked my keys in the car (again) there goes another $25! at least i fave it these days and payday isn't til tomorrow!

    previous previous