last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

-

2002-09-13 - 10:49 p.m.

    so tell me, what is the deal with guys that can't take "no" for an answer. see, i meet alot of guys online. talk to them, even sleep with some (that's putting it nicely) but there are some that IM me and just think they can talk all dirty and come over for some action. i tell them "no, i wnat to be alone" and they whine and whine until they have lost any chance of getting tp spend any time with me EVER! i HATE whiners! if you whine via email, i sure as hell am nto going to be able to deal with your whiney ass shit in person! urhg! what a night!

    other than that, talked to a couple of cuties today. nothing lined up for the weekend but i am quite ok with that. i really do need some time to myself!

    previous previous