last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

why do i have to work two jobs???

2002-09-17 - 11:07 p.m.

    what a shitty day! both jobs! more interviews and still no decision. my boss's boss is a pussy! we told him waht we wanted and he just turned around and asked us what we wanted. what a retard. i know who i want. i called and told her what to wear and what to say tomorrow. it's up to god now.

    THEN, foley's. special event. big mess to clean up and i closed with two new people. one is that girl i don't like. but my regional was there and i bitched at her and she told them how it was gonna be. good. but closing was still a trial. it took 30 minites and the new bitch of a loss prevention chick made a snide announcment that she was gonna lock us in. we'll see about her. i am calling the store manager tomorrow.

    my feet are killing me.

    previous previous