last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

bad dreams

2002-09-19 - 9:54 a.m.

    so, big suprise, i was late for work. oh, well.

    my baby, nick, was on the radio this morning. it made me smile. since i had been having weird dreams this morning.....j and a girl and me and somehow, j and the butthole where kind of the same person. and i had 15 missed calls on my phone. (i am sure this was from my alarm going off since 6am) but the whole j/butthole transference - i am sure it's because after everything i went thru with the bh, i can see j doing the same thing to me. but it's not going to happen that way. after listening to him talk last night about everything he is going thru, i am not going to let myself fall. plus he is moving to allen. hell and gone from me. and i realized after last night, the whole sex thing with us blew up because of his own guilt and jealousy with his ex. he said now, until he moves, he is trying to be "respectful" of her feelings and not have sex because if he does, she goes out and has sex with whoever. and that pisses him off (although he won't admit anything more than he doesn't like her "choices". and that is fucked up. so, i guess, since we had sex in her house with her in the next room....she went out and went buck wild even tho they keep saying how they are not together anymore. whatever. re-morter the wall. he's not getting even close to my heart!

    previous previous