last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

dog ass tired

2002-09-22 - 3:57 p.m.

    my ass is beat. woke up late (again) was late (again) but nancy let me leave a few minutes early. that dumd blonde called in sick (not suprised there!) but one of the other new girls is covering for her (thank you god) since i would have had to stay if we couldn't have found someone else. i dont' think i could have made it. i know my feet wouldn't have. (did i mention my feet hurt????)

    only two little whimpy emails from jk. he said we'd talk later. whatever. i am so tired i really dont' care. i need to go see dp but i don't think i could get up and move very far if even if my apt was on fire!

    so i am off to put my feet up and start a new book. (yeah, i finally finished the one i have been reading for 2 months!)

    previous previous