last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i made it!

2002-09-22 - 1:26 a.m.

    so i made it thru the night. totally intact. the butthole tagged me as soon as i walked in the door. i am glad it was over with so fast. it didn't give me anytime to get all wound up. it probably had something to do with the coupla beers i had before i left the house too! but i was calm and pretty cold and happy to feel nothing. yeah, he is totally HOT, but he is the butthole. and jk was kind enough to remind me that i deserve much better. and i know i do.

    so, the whole jk thing is all better too. he apologized about the 5th wheel thing but i still don't think he really gets it. just being crazy me. if i had ever been out with his friends before, it might have been ok but....anyway, he ended up going to lower greenville without his woman. she had family plans. so he was on his own and probably getting hit on by the masses now that he is a total woman magnet. i think it is me. something about me being around a guy makes him more attractive to all other women! don't ask my why, but it happens. i think it's because i make a guy feel so much better about himslef that the whole self confidense thing attracts women in masses. whatever. i MUST get into bed. morning comes to soon. but i will be dreaming good dreams. it's all good now.

    previous previous