last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my date and ranting

2002-09-25 - 10:31 a.m.

    had a good date last night. drinks and sex. what could be better? and better yet - he was good at it! she-ot! good muncher and stamina! wow! (and not a small man if i might say! yeah, me!)

    oh, and he lives int he next apt complex! small world, huh?

    on the obsession front, seems jk has a new diary and he never writes about me in it. writes abotu all his other chicks including the kkk girl from michigan but he fabulous day with me? not a word. and who does he call when he is feeling shitty about himself? ME! talk to me, make be feel better about myself, am i cute? well, you know....i don't know if i can't help you there guy. i mean, i liked you and somehow catipulted you out of your slump and now you are a dating fool like me. but, dude, you piss me off! i am the catalyst and you just kicked me to the curb so you could go out with other dumb chicks that make you feel shitty about yourself. smart, man. real smart.

    blah blah blah

    i am done. with him. for now. hope he makes it thru his lunch date today. and mini golf tonight. don't trip up, buddy.

    previous previous