last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

little wienie boy

2002-09-26 - 1:43 p.m.

    i wish i would win the lotto so i didn't have to work. work sucks ass.

    i am sitting here eating my local meatloaf and my cell keep ringing. don't know the number so after the 2nd time in 20 minutes, i call the number. recording for a business that i can't recall if i even know anyone that works there. i blow it off. 10 minutes later....ring...ring..i answer (already kinda bitchy since they have already called twice and not left a message - how i HATE that!) it is little wienie boy. you have not heard anything about him because, sorry, yes, he has a little wienie and i haven't seen him since february. here's the background. guy i used to fuck. nice enough, very to the point. i would go over there, suck his dick, he would cum buckets (literally) and then we would talk for like 15 minutes and he would fuck me in the ass. the one really good thing about little dicks - anal is great. it's a good way to work your way into it so to speak! no pain, lots of pleasure. anyway. that was fine for about a month then it started to get old. never any foreplay. i am big into foreplay. so he invites me over to his new place which is now hell and gone from me (like an hour!) so i tell him, if this is gonna continue, we were going to have to make a few changes. like - you are gonna have to be eating some pussy like you said you were so good at when we started seeing each other a month ago but i have never been able to judge because 5 minutes of munching is not enough for me to even get interested. anyway, he was like, cool, come over, we'll drink some wine, fool around, spend the evening together, have fun. well, i drive over (it is fucking cold at the time, too!) when i get there, he shows me around and what happens? suck his dick, fuck me in the ass and he falls asleep! so i watch erin brochovich and leave. i tell him the next week to lose my phone number and pretty much go to hell. that was 7 months ago. well, i am guessing he has not been laid in 7 months because he was the one calling wanting to take me out to dinner and "make everything up to me". whatever. i am not falling for it. he as not that good in bed and i have a guy that lives 5 minutes away that is. hmmmmmm. i am not a chick that goes out with a guy just for a free meal.

    other than that, things are ok. i am having a serious problem with negitive people in my life. mostly the losers i work with. if one more eyore comes in my office! blah!

    previous previous