last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

busy saturday

2002-09-28 - 4:13 p.m.

    just got home from work.. we were busy as hell! i did my $2700 in sales in 5 hours. not bad. i needed it. probably should have stayed but DAMN my feet hurt and i have another shift tomorrow.

    jk went out and got drunk last night without me. no tat tho. he's out spending his insurance check today. i need a steak dinner!

    i am off to clean the apt, finish my book and do my laundry. i have no clothes to wear (i wore the ugliest shirt to work today. it is going in the trash!) maybe i'll go shopping later....already paid the bills and have some left over. i could at least find some new pants....

    previous previous