last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sunday night (horny) ramblings

2002-09-29 - 10:11 p.m.

    worked "return sunday" at foley's. for every $50 i sold (groan) i took $200+ in returns. at least none of them were mine! came home, cleaned (a little) and did my laundry (finally!) it is still sitting right inside the door waiting to be folded!

    talked to the cali queso queen and made her laugh. i am glad to be of serice. she is my heart. i love you man!

    now, to the nitty gritty. what's the horniest part of your day? for me, it's seems to be between 12pm and 6pm. why? beats the shit outa me. i am driving to work thinking i would call my old friend nolovechumpsucker to see if he wanted me to come over and suck his dick...that's all. just me getting him off on my way home from work. dont' ask me why i was even thinking of him. haven't seen or heard from him in awhile but he had a very pretty mantool! then i was thinking maybe i would call kb here in a few and see if he wanted to come over for awhile. major dirty thoughts there. he is my dirty little boy-man. man-boy. whatever. he is hot and the things i do to/with him....

    so now it is after 10pm and i am really not feeling it anymore. what is up with that?

    checked out jk's diary. nothing new there. he was auditioning a new drummer for his band today so i am sure he is shitty again. i hope that all works out. he already has a link up for the new guy's bio so it seems he is in. sounds like a riot man. can't wait to meet him.

    one more thing - when i was talking to cqq, told her about a convo i had last night with the boy scout. (that's what i am gonna call him here) thinks might be looking up there. i have known him for a coupla years but we have pretty much just talked. bought him is first drink back when he turned 21. ccq is pulling for him to be in my bed soon. mostly because he is SOOOOOO cute and built like a brick shithouse. yeah, that could be fun. eh is supposed to email me this week so we can talk of a "descreet encounter" and doho emailed me last night to tell me she yelled at steve for making me cry. i am sure he has totally forgotten about it now but it was funny to think of her ripping him a new asshole. i don't think he gets that nearly often enough.

    so that's it for tonight. i need to go fluff and fold....

    previous previous