last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mean people

2002-09-29 - 12:03 p.m.

    just got up....walked the kitchen to see that sometime last night, in my drunken haze, i left the freezer open! drat! and, unfortunatly, this did not cool off my apt any! but i just dumped out the water that used to be my ice and am now drinking my warm diet coke. oh, well. if this is the worst thing that happens to me today...it will be a good day!

    why is it that there are just so many angry people in the world? i mean, is there something out there that makes people spew mean things just to get thru the day? i read this one board and, i swear, a day doesn't go by without someone (usually more than one) spewing hate. it scares me sometimes. i know i can write some harsh stuff, but i really done't think it is "mean" most of the time. and usually, anything i say is well deserved. it's my only way if disposing of the evil that is flung at me by unthinking, careless people. if they read it, maybe they will be a little kinder in the future. i mean, what kind of hunsband gets on a board and calls his wife's friends 'ho's and fudgepackers"? fudgepackers? dude, what is going on in your marriage?

    blah!

    anyway, i did not clean or do laundry last night. too drunk.. so it will be a long afternoon for me!

    previous previous