last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

this day sucks ass

2002-10-01 - 12:10 p.m.

    what a fucked up morning! overslept (for no apparent reason) blood sugar hovering around 50 (for those of you that don't know - this is LOW) when i go to put on my new make up - brenda has given me BLUE eye shadow which does NOT match any of the PURPLE stuff i bought to go with what was supposed to be new pink/purple eyeshadow! talk about pissed. then, what is usually a 25 minute race to work takes 1 1/2 hours for some UNKNOWN reason! no wreck, not construction. what the hell?! got to work at 10am. 2 hours late. 1st day of the month. i am fucked.

    so the queen of downtown and i are going to johnson's to pick up a sandwich in a few minutes. then it's back to the grind. i am never getting out of here today!

    the neighbor did not come over last night. don't know what's up there. we'll see. you only ge some many chances with me.

    now, to top it off, i just find out i will be working 21 hours at foley's next week. yippie! just go ahead and cut my feet off now! all because the mgr quit and we are now short a full time person. well, why the FUCK should ME, a PART TIME person make up his hours? just fucking shoot me now.

    today must me my monday. i need a giant bag of chocolate, some krispy kremes and a good lay. NOW DAMMIT!!!

    previous previous