last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

short and sweet

2002-10-02 - 9:33 p.m.

    very trying day...found out why kb never called last night. spent it in jail. poor baby. two outstanding warrants. dude, you need to take care of those things....

    it is only a matter of time before i drop my access badge in the toilet. just thought i'd let you know.

    coloring my hairs. covering the grey. thank god.

    talked to my west tx dude today. he will be in town in novemebr (6 whole weeks away!) but he wants to hook up while he is here. that will be FUN! he knows me and my habits well!

    previous previous