last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

thursday already?

2002-10-10 - 11:19 a.m.

    i have been told i have not been updating enough...sorry...the house sitting is wearing me down not to mention cramping my style!

    i crashed last night at like midnight...yet i feel i got no sleep. i want my own bed!

    talked to jk a little yesterday afternoon. he is feeling better and has that date with the married hottie tonight. hmmmmm. he is going to give her the "full" treatment. i only got half. she is doooooommmmmmed! as long as he gets me in on some of THAT action....

    talked to CQQ last night on the phone and laughed and shit. she cracks me up. hopefully, she will actually start TALKING to some of these cute boys she is seeing everwhere. and not trip or spill food or something...

    kb called last night after i went to bed to tell me he was ok. court was good and he just got a fine with 60 days to pay. good boy! we will take care of all that. now come over and fuck me. i didn't really say that...too far and i was too tired....maybe this weekend!

    i am talking to a new fellow i met on a web site. so far, the only drawback is he has the same name as the butthole. i should be able to get over that. he talks some good dirty talk. for sure i will be test driving THAT this weekend....

    that's all for now. having a "private" lunch with my work boyfriend. i am sure he needs to moan about his girlfriend and here i am to lend a shoulder.

    later...

    previous previous