last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

I am home!!!!!

2002-10-10 - 11:49 p.m.

    so i had a MAJOR freak out this evening! seems the 'rents told me the wrong day...they came back today! mutha fuck! so all my shit is all over the house and they are going to bring it to me up at foley's instead of me coming to pick it up after work. which means.........they are going to touching all my shit! like my panties (little thongs)...this is the biggest freak part but my little pocket rockit is in my suitcase....as long as they don't start digging....anyway, i am convinced they do this to me on purpose to try and catch me having some kind of orgy (i wish) in their house. last time i sat for them they did this. THAT time, they bottle of soco was sitting on the counter half empty from my weekend bender.

    anyway.....

    have a date to go see the bruiser sunday afternoon. he is now able to take a shower so happy me, i'll at least get to see him. and the club boy (formerly jk) has a date with that hot woman next friday night....i might get called in as a backup! mmmmm can't wait. and there is this new swinger boy...he sent me a pick of the member tonight....now that looks tasty! that there is a sure thing. just need to work him into the schedule.

    one last thing...listening to dr drew and adam on the way home and this chick calls in all bent because her 28 yr old boyfriend has slept with - get this - 6 whole people. and had bj's from another 8. drew says this is average but good lord! the guys i know are like 23 and have fucked like 200 people! where did she find this guy? on a farm? i am thinking she needs to chill. am i wrong?

    previous previous