last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

freaknasty bro

2002-10-14 - 9:58 p.m.

    befoer i forget - i had the craziest freaknasty dreams last night (this morning) i am sure brought on by this whole internet dating wanting a webcam staying at the partents house thing. crazy sex dream where someone had my house (not where i live now but you know it was MY house) wired for video and was watching me and it turned out to be my BROTHER!!!! (oooohhhh gross!!!!) and he was running around all naked playing with his dick and i was just running away! no sex involved just total grossout factor! yick! bluck! i am still somewhat freaked!

    previous previous