last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

me and my period

2002-10-14 - 11:09 a.m.

    oh, happy monday! started my period this morning! to all the boys that put me off this past week. ha. the laugh is on you since i am on sex vacation for the next 5 days! it can't get much better! i have a headache but have my diet coke on my desk. day 3 of the cleanse. i fell pretty good about that. i have my taco soup for lunch and sunflower seeds for this afternoon. yummy!

    kb should be starting his first set up in the big apple here shortly. i hope he is ok. i will say a little prayer right now. maybe he'll call me this afternoon...

    the brusier never called me back. his loss. been talking to my georgia peach this morning. he could be some big trouble of we ever get together. hmmmmm

    previous previous