last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

little nicky

2002-10-16 - 3:26 p.m.

    i slept til 3pm! holy shit! so now i am up and just finished a turky/swiss/spinich sandwich on 9 grain bread. very good. i feel better but not back to my normal super horny self! but i am sure i will be back on par by this weekend.

    anyone seen the new nicky carter vid? just watched it online (since i can't see it on stupid MTV) and good lord, that man is HOT! love him. and i don't want to hear any shit about it! no skinny white boys for me! give me nick all naked in my bed and i won't leave for at least a week! yummy!

    haven't heard from kb. hopefully he is having some fun and making a load of cash. saya little orayer.

    well, cali queen is about to call....

    previous previous