last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mike reno syndrom

2002-10-18 - 6:53 p.m.

    it only took me an hour and a half to get home! whoohoo! and did i tell you that the path from my car to the front door is a RIVER?????? oh, yeah!

    as i am crawling down I30, i am flipping stations and low and behold, i find that mike reno from loverboy has stopped by to see russ martin on 105.3. sang a couple of tunes. cool. got me thinking...he was the first guy i ever used the adjective "bloated" about. mike reno bloated syndrom. you know...when some formerly hot guy bloats up like a toad? (usually from alcohol, then age) erik turner and jerry dixon of warrant have it, too. and i used to just LOVE them!

    anyway, my cold ass had to jump in the shower to warm up. showered and shaved. trimmed up. i am ready....

    previous previous