last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

bad, bad girl!

2002-10-20 - 1:00 p.m.

    i fell off the wagon last night. and was just a teensy bit bad....

    but i get ahead of myself (did i just say "head"?)

    worked a long boring day at foley's and was NOT looking forward to franco's bday bash at the dick bar but since doho was going to get onstage and dance for HIM at midnight, i HAD to go. and to get thru the whole thing i HAD to drink. a few. doho had to drink ALOT! (which i can totally understand!) so while she got shitty, i just caught a BIG buzz! she did her thing at midnight (which was fabulous!) and then proceeded to give table dances at the door! i think she made $300+ last night! i told her that she should look into it fulltime but she really doesn't like for people to see her naked. she's not like me there. and concidering she didn't take off her clothes....anyway, she was doing one of her table dances and the mgr was watching from around the corner and she was kinda freaked out so i said i would go keep him busy. i have been having flashes of fucking him in the office lately. so i walked around the corner and we started talking and i put my ass up against his dick and he pulled me back to the office (why is it not ALWAYS this easy?!) anyway, we started kissing and he was sucking on my nipples (i have very nice ones, btw)and i just dropped down and started sucking him off. very nice, patty. nothing spectacular, just a good bj but then i bolted before i could do anything totally awful! i told doho and made her kiss me. i am sure if she hadn't been totally plastered she would have kicked my ass! but....

    so i get home, thinking i would update my diary (but i was really WAY too drunk) and the tanning salon guys calls (i don't answer) and he leaves me a totally dirty message. he wants to come over and he will do anything. watch, suck dick, whatever, he really just wants to see me. well, i didn't call him back. i went to sleep. by myself. and i just now got up. poor baby. maybe i'll call him later. or not.

    well, facials in a few hours with club boy. he still hasn't had any sex....maybe he will make me a happy girl!?????

    previous previous