last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sunday facials with the kid

2002-10-20 - 9:30 p.m.

    nice relaxing day. interesting....club boy met me for our facials...and brought is 4 yr old kid! was i in shock or what? his beautiful son who he protects from everything and everyone, he brought to meet me! and his son is fabulous (from me how hates kids!) and he sat there on cb's lap and they talked while brenda finished me up and then the kid sat on my lap while daddy got his facial. then it was the kids turn. it was fun. then we walked outside and smoked and cb told me he would have asked me out to dinner if the kid wasn't with him and that we would do something this week. i was still shocked but i said ok. she showed me his new(to him)camero. he is so stoked about it it is cute. then i drove home and stopped by jason's deli on my way home and made myself the most delish salad. yummy! i am in heaven. considering the hangover hell i started out with this morning....

    previous previous