last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

halloween party pt2

2002-10-26 - 8:38 p.m.

    sorry, mom called and then i realized how fucking hungry i was! but i am full now. yumyum beefeater! no salad tonight!

    anyway, so we are drinking, cb, mg and i and talking and she goes to the bathroom. this is where i start to get fuzzy. apparently, cb had his hand under my skirt. i remember that. but he said everytime she went to the jon, i was lifting my skirt up and masterbating right there in the bar! crazy me! i also remember talking to this georgous guy that came as brett michaels from poison (the every rose has it's thorn brett) i did get his number but who knows if it is the real thing? i haven't called it yet.

    another thing cb reminded me of, talked to the cop working the door. poor guy, looked so bored and he was kinda cute. don't remember what i said but flashed him some boob. yeah, i think i was outa control by then!

    so cb and mg left to go to another party and i was talking to party girl's neighbor and his girlfriend (who is soooo beautiful!) and - i think i told her that and maybe - we talked about sex but don't remember. he ended up taking me down the street to their place and putting me to bed on the couch.

    skip forward 3 hours....i wake up and start to freak because the valet has my keys! so i get dressed and go downstairs and the street is deserted. so i call (TRY) the party queen and she is not answering. fuck. so what do i do (i am still VERY drunk at this point and sitting on a bench in downtown dallas) so i call cb in tears and beg him to come get me! and sweetheart that he is, he does. so we go eat at denny's and talk and he puts me to sleep in his kid's bed and i pass out.

    skip to the next morning...he has to take mg home (she doesn't even speak to me) and then to band rehersal. he will be back at 4 and take me to my car (which is still parked downtown and i can't get my keys until the bar opens at 3 - the valet left a note) so i go back to sleep for awhile then get up and take a shower and thank god he has his shiseido cleanser and moisturizer cause just washing my face made me feel so much better! i watched batman (the new cartoon set in the future) and some of this transexual comedian that is hilarious. talked to the party queen finally and she has no idea when or how she got home! big suprise there. talked to my date and he is laid up with a sprained ankle so we are thinking next friday for a makeup. then to the cali queso queen. she had to get a root canal yesterday. bummer. told her my whole story. then cb came home and we worked on his car for awhile (well, he worked and i handed him tools - i love to watch him fix things - so sexy!) and then he took me to my car. we talked more, i really like spending time with him because i can tell him almost anything. so i got my keys and he walked me to my car and i stood in the street and he stood on the sidewalk and we did some kissing. it was nice. but we were both to tired to really do anything. but it was still nice. and i came home. took a shower. that's about it.

    previous previous