last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

family day

2002-10-27 - 6:52 p.m.

    well, the day with the family wsn't too bad. the new little 3yr old rat road in a different car. thank god because he was a TOTAL spaz. we had lunch at applebee's. lord, all 13 of us. 4 generations (my grandpa just turned 85 that 's why we were there) but it was kinda fun talking to my 2 aunts that are thisclose to turning 60. my mom is too but i guess i really don't think about it much. you know, with me turning 40 just months before she turns 60. but that is a couple of years away. thanks.

    wierd thing, my da (mr observent) didn't even notice that i had chopped off all my hair. but my uncle bill did immediatly. he also noticed that i had lost weight and told me i looked great. three times. i think he has a crush.

    but i am home and very glad. but not glad i have to go back to work tomorrow. this week will be super busy. i have dates monday and friday, work tues and wed nights at foley's and another halloween party on thursday. sheesh.

    previous previous