last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

more on friday's party!

2002-10-28 - 5:14 p.m.

    interesting side note to friday. had lunch with the party queen and it seems that her knight in shining armor friend filled her in on some of the happenings after she crawled home. they concern me. seem i was showing off my tattoos. you know i have 7. 4 that can only be seen when i lift my skirt over my head. yep, that's me. the flasher at work again! and it seems that the gentlemen (i use the term loosely) had a grand time poking my ass. gee, can't wait to see all these people again on halloween. good lord. thank you that you made me not give a shit about these people and whatever they might think. that fun party girl that showed up by herself and flashed everyone all night....

    previous previous