last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sleepover with club boy

2002-10-28 - 11:13 a.m.

    super quick update. i am at work buried under and mountain of paper and the 400 emails from my sys admin telling me my fucking mailbox is over the size limit. fuck you. i was on vacation!

    well, club boy came over last night for some mighty fine lovin' and the we talked all night. went to sleep around 4 and i booted him out the door at 7:15. he is so cute when he is sleepy and disorianted. he called like an hour later and left me a really sweet message on my voice mail. he is like the only guy that i will let sleep in my bed (except franks&beans and he lives in cali so it's not like he has even SEEN my new sheets!) but it was nice to have him all spooned up against my backside.

    BWWWWWAAAAAAAA!!!

    anyway, i am over that apparent mushyness. i have a date tonight and so does he. i am sure we will update each other on the dirty stuff later.

    but i still like him best out of all my boys.

    previous previous