last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

long ass tuesday....

2002-10-29 - 11:27 p.m.

    hella long day. but i am home now and i splurged and stopped at sonic on my way home. happy to have some chedder peppers in my tummy! it has been a long time my friends....

    my headache is gone (finally!) and i actually sold something tonight. thanks god! praise the lord! i am not in the hole for the week (yet)

    not gonna call anyone tonight. i feel like i need to spend some time with my fabulous self. and i taped 24 so i am off to watch. missed most of last years eps but i have a new vcr so....

    another long day tomorrow....

    previous previous