last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

ladies who lunch

2002-11-01 - 2:55 p.m.

    i am back from lunch and still in a frighteningly good mood. had my queso and then we went to froggy's to look at toys. i bought my 1st xmas present! and a sticker for my office that says "lalalalala i can't hear you lalalalala" it's stuck to the ide of my pc now.

    then we went and got ice cream. i know, it's freezing outside but it was soooooo good! i got a sunday thing with caramel and real whipped cream. yummy!

    i can't get to my aol account for some reason. and i want to send club boy a note. oh, well, back to work!

    previous previous