last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mr peepers

2002-11-14 - 8:40 p.m.

    had a very yummy convo via email with mr peepers today. (old fuck buddy - don't see him much anymore but that could change ofter today!) he is so sweet and little mr peepers is quite the yummy toy! (am i using the word yummy too much?) so mr peepers told me some really nice things about me (how good i am and how i can make him cum like no other) and then we got into just what i would let him do to me next time we are together. he wants my ass and he can have it!

    the neighbor had to cancel tonight (i am bummed) his grandpa is sick. i hope he makes it.

    on a brighter note - kb is coming over in a little while to fill the void, so to speak! i will update with that story later. i am so horny, i hope i don't hurt him!

    previous previous