last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sams, staff meeting and a 6am phone call

2002-11-17 - 6:14 p.m.

    spent the day with the 'rents. went to sam's and they bought me bags and bags of stuff! not only do i have a case of diet coke, but i have one of those big jars of dill pickles! yummy!

    before i left, i started some chex mix for mom. she doesn't really like to make it but it's soooo easy! it smelled wonderful. i will have to have a taste when i house sit on tuesday.

    i have a yucky staff meeting here in a few minutes. i would rather be re-arranging my furniture. i decided on the drive this morning i am going to move my bed to the living room and my craft table to the bedroom. try and get the mess out of the main room, you know. and i want to have all my plants around me and my bedroom is too dark.

    can i tell you about my 6am phone call? i swear, what is it about some people that they never look at the clock before they call? the tanning salon boy calls me not once but TWICE at 6am. i don't answer the 1st time (suprise!) and the second time i am all groggy and shit. he is trying to set up this 4some. at 6am. does anyone else think this is weird that there are other people out there awake and ready for sex at 6am? and he should know i am not the nicest of people when you wake me up. from a nap, ok, from a dead sleep? i am a bitch. ask any of my friends. i am NOT a morning person. unless i have been up all night. or you are nick carter! now nicky can do whatever he wants to me any time of the day! no shit!

    i am off to my staff meeting. pizza is the best part, i think!

    previous previous