last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

lot's of stuff

2002-11-17 - 12:01 a.m.

    why is that people let other people make them feel bad? i know, i know, but what if the people that are making you a bitch to be around are the same people you have no respect for? the same people you call whores and assholes and they are the same people that play mind games with everyone to get what they want out of life? it took me years to learn...and the good lord knows, i still have MY moments. but my moments are more from people that are just plain STUPID! if you don't matter to me, if you are not there for me in the same way i am for you, what you say does NOT matter to me one little iota!

    GRRRRRRRRRR

    anyway, i had a great day at work. did $2456 and am not only behind $500 for the month. and, great salesperson that i am, i am sure i can make that up. with two of the biggest shopping days of the year coming up, i am IN!

    bought a pretty new chiffon shirt tonight. i have been eyeballin' it for a month. finally on sale and i got it for $24 after my discount. yeah, me!

    lucnh and shopping with the 'rents tomorrow and a yucky staff meeting tomorrow evening. but next week i only have to work my real job 3 days then i have 2 WHOLE days off. hmmmmmmmm, and what will patty be doing with all that extra time?????/

    previous previous