last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

laundry

2002-11-18 - 3:44 p.m.

    grrrrr

    for some reson i thought i didn't have to work at foley's tonight. wrong! i am laying int he tanning bed (naked) at lunch, thinking abotu rearraging my apt (i am officially obsessed) and how i have this mountain of laundry to do and i realize - i know i work tomorrow and i have a date on wednesday and i am off thursday and friday - wait! i am missing a day! shit! so i look at my calendar when i get back to work and, sure enough, i am working tonight. so, i might still attacked the rearranging part but no laundry. must iron something. but the cool part is, since i am housesitting the next two days, i am going to load my 400lbs of laundry into my car and do it all for free over at my parents house! sheets and towels and jeans and panties! all cleaned at my parents expense!

    well, my boss just left my office...she made me loose my train of thought....so....

    previous previous