last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

boring.....

2002-11-19 - 12:38 p.m.

    nothing much going on. trying to be good and work, but you know how that goes! sitting at my desk with my diet coke and box of wheat thins (and not the low fat kind!)

    ccq emailed me with the web page of some bar in las vegas she wants to go to. like babylon on queer as folk. we are there to dance and be trashy. yeah. we will fit right in.

    so i packed my 400lbs of laundry into my car last night. and i'll start it off when i get to the 'rents tonigth after foley's. i think i have to work with this slow chick. the one that talks to herself. and i don't know how she stays interested. it's basically just yammering. and she is slow as shit when it comes to closing. but once it's done - holy crap, she's like the wind or a puff of smoke. just gone before you can even say 'bye!

    don't forget, buffy and 24 are both on tonight! i am taping at home so i won't get to comment until thursday. (big frown) i am hoping the mtv actually plays some vids tongiht for me to watch but i am not holding my breath!

    i know this is boring so...that's my update.

    oooh, new bowling for soup on the radio!

    previous previous