last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

late night at work

2002-11-20 - 8:46 p.m.

    my baby rob is on the radio. i will be buying the cd tomorrow.

    i am still at fucking work at 9pm! this sucks green donkey dicks, man! get a project last night at 5pm and had only today to look over it. didn't take me long to figure out tha i am the only one that is able to actually READ a bank statement. fuck. oh, well, i am leaving as soon as i get off the phone with the ccq.

    talked to club boy. he wanted to borrow money to go out with a chick tomorrow. too bad. i have none. money i mean. i probably would have loaned it him.

    nothing else much. called off my bootie call tonight. i have too much shit to do. i will never get home.

    and did i tell you: i want a boyfriend with beautiful hands, that plays the piano and writes songs and sings tehm to me. hey, that shounds like.....ROB THOMAS!

    psych! he is a fox. i am out. i am going to go home and re-arrange my apt.

    previous previous