last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

love in the afternoon

2002-11-21 - 3:19 p.m.

    loooooovvvvveee in the afternoon.....

    more about that later.

    i love vacation! after staying WAY too late at work last night, i came home, rearranged the furniture (which looks totally rad, btw) and put another 400lbs of laundry in my trunk. got to the 'rents house a little before 2am and watched vidoes while my laundry laundried. nodded off on the couch and woke up for the last SECOND the new matchbox twenty video. yeah, i was pissed. but i put my last load in and hit the hay. i have made friends with my parents new cat, spook. this freak looks like a leamer. but she is sweet and curled up next to me. woke up at about 9am to put the last load in the dryer and watched some shit about jlo on vh1. nothing good on. got home here about noon. made my bed. put all the laundry away and took a shower. then....the neighbor came over. mmmmmmm...he is so good at the rug munchin'.. yeah! so we did our thing and he left a little while ago. he might come over again tonight. good for me! i know this is rambling. i am going to go watch 'ed' now.

    oh, and while i was at home last night, kb called and said he was going to NY for the weekend to make some money. hadn't talked to him since i hung up on him last week. i called him back after i finished the rearranging but he didn't answer so i said have a nice trip.

    previous previous