last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my boring saturday

2002-11-24 - 12:44 p.m.

    weeeeeelllll.

    nothing interesting going on. my vacation is almost over. i had to work a full shift at foley's yesterday and by the time i got home (after stopping for gas and cigs) it was 9:30 and i COULD NOT work up the energy to go out. i am old.

    so i laid around and ate my triscuit and shredded cheese nacho things (i think i am going to order a REAL pizza from pizza hut today and eat the WHOLE thing myself!) i read my dumb book (i really just want to finish the damn thing so i can move onto something good) and watched some tv. has anyone ever seen "coupling" on pbs. yeah, i know, pbs, but this show is hillarious! the "friends" from across the sea! unfortunatly, it was one i had already seen. the one where patrick was having "car" trouble and the one guy saw his girlfriend naked. totally funny!

    so i fell asleep aroung 1am. and who calls at 2:16am? the tanning salon boy. i think that his phone only works between 2am and 7am! again, i didn't answer and he called again and left me a messge that i didn't listen to until this morning. THEN...he called again at 6:07am. he was going to a party in frisco and wanted to know if i wanted to join in? not at 7am on a sunday! idiot! that was another message i didn't listen to until i got up at 11:30 this morning!

    talked to mickeygal last night for awhile and laughed my ass off. i can't wait for our wild trip to las vegas in january. i am SO going to corrupt you, girl!

    thanks to everyone that reads my diary and leaves me notes! it makes my day! i love reading your stuff too!

    i am off to shower and order a pizza and let rob and his bank serenade me for awhile. and i am going to finish that damn book! oh, and i almost forgot! i talked to club boy friday night. he is in love. again! went out with some chick thursday and they are - gag - made for each other! i told him that he seems to fall in love with every girl he goes out with but he was like this is the one! we'll see. he is not as good at second dates!

    previous previous