last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

new years day at the movies

2003-01-01 - 12:28 p.m.

    nice and quiet new year's for me. i watched "crush" with andie mcdowell - oh.my.god. i loved this movie and cried like a baby! it's a little indy film but well worth the watch. (and i could so see my best friend fucking me over like one of her friends)

    then i watched like 6 hours of "coupling" on PBS. i love that show! i actually saw a couple of eps that i had not seen before! and my favorite ep about whistling. steve gives susan's mom a little patrick vibe and then she sends his a shitload of flowers. you have to see it.

    then this morning instead of the rose bowl parade, i watched JBJ in "vampires-los muertoes" shit, he is a doll! yum!

    oh, and KB called last night to wish me happy new years. big suprise there. and he was in the car with the buttholes bro. and of course, the bro wanted to know who he was talking to. but he didn't give me up. at least not while we were on the phone.

    i talked to mikeygal too. she and the folks were watching "XXX" cause her ma had a mad crush on vinny d. too funny. if you get a chance, read her diary from yesterday about getting her bro back! too funny!

    i am going to finish my malto meal and watch "murder by numbers" now. then to the wyndale to see club boy tonight.

    previous previous