last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

new girlfriends

2003-01-02 - 2:08 p.m.

    crazy day in corp accounting. everyone back from the holiday and trying to catch up. whatever. and it looks like everybody updated their diaries today too! shit! attack of the diaryland notes! eek!

    went to see club boy play last night. it was fun. i miss him. met his new girlfriend. i liked the diva. she is cute and young and probably just what he needs. doesn't let him get away with shit. and is not jealous (at least it seems) cause he is a huge fucking flirt. be he really likes her so she really has nothing to worry about.

    he brought me some drum sticks. my first leson is to learn to twirl the sticks around my fingers. you know like real drummers do? well, i am not a real drummer yet, so i will be practicing that the next couple of days. i have me first "real" lesson on saturday.

    nothing much else going on. watched "the sure thing" yesterday. baby john cusack. that movie cracks me up!

    hope everyone has a great monday, i mean thursday!

    previous previous