last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

saturday night

2003-01-04 - 6:35 p.m.

    wierd. someone did a web search on "shitting" (i don't even want to know) and found my diary. ooooookkkkkk

    just got back from dinner with doho. it was a little weird. there is so much that just doesn't get said anymore. it's almost sad. but still she can break my heart. told me she had a long convo with the buttholes girlfriend the other night when he came in. she didn't go into details but just the fact that she even brought it up. the fact that she was actually TALKING to her! and she passed on absolutley NOTHING about the butthole to me. i didn't ask. but you know how it is.

    was IMing with deasertwitch a little while ago. sent her a pic of KB to lust over. he is such a pretty boy!

    i am off to check mail and then finish watching "elizabeth" then maybe figure out how to hook up my DVD player so i can rent "spiderman"

    previous previous