last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

vegas t minus 4 days

2003-01-15 - 4:04 p.m.

    nothing going on but i thought i should update. you know, for my loyal readers! (ha)

    bon jovi tix went on presale this morning and i forgot to bring my damn cd with my whatever number in it so i have to wait til i get home tonight to buy mine. shit. but i am going. i love him.

    talked to mikeygal last night and we were laughing so hard i almost peed my pants! she got her tooth drilled yesterday for a crown (all i could think about was the jamie kennedy skit) i don't remember what else. but she is a hoot and i can't wait to see her sunday. vegas here we come!

    previous previous