last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

rock hard happy hour!

2003-01-18 - 10:25 a.m.

    one more day! then watch out vegas! pattymelt and mikeygal are gonna tear it up!

    so, wanna hear about my happy hour? i know you do.

    my work bf set it up at that chicken place that i had lunch at a few weeks ago. happy hour GIANT beers all night for us and 1/2 price appitizers. just thought i'd tell you that, not that it matters except for you to know i had 3 of those big beers. yep, got a little tipsy. there were about 35 people there. i didn't know many but i sat down at the end with a few people i work with. WBF's 2 bosses. it's was fun. i am usually a little weary about his immediate boss. ex football guy, tall and big and a sexy deep voice. very nice looking but somewhat intimidating. but when he is drinking? fun guy. i had a good time. and ebean stole the bear from the place that the kids play with. she is cute. anyway, nothing much happening at the hh, so WBF and a few of his friends decide to go elsewhere. and i tag along. oh, but while he was thanking the manager for hooking us up, i walked over to his table and who is there? that cute guy from upstairs that the party girl is hitting on. i didn't recognise him at first, being all shitty and stuff. we talked for a coule of minutes. damn, but he is cute. it turned out well. WBF dragged me away and cute guy saw it all. i think it might make him think a little. but i won't see him for a week.

    we went over to this guys apt to check out the address of this tittie bar that some of the guys wanted to go to. fantasy ranch. right down the road from my apt! so 3 of the guys followed me home and we stopped for cash and a few 40's (hey, mikey! i drank a 40 in the car!) and then it was off to the bar to look at some boobies. doho will me glad to know, i tipped the doorgirl AND the beer wench that served me my beer. so we got a table and WBF and i coseid up to watch the show while the other guys watched some basketball game and checked out the girls looking for some chick they knew. i tipped a couple of the girls. most were not to my taste. i like my nekkid chicks to have tits AND ass and there wasn't much tits there. it seemed most hadn't heard of breast augmentation as yet. can you believe? at one point, WBF leaned over and kissed me and holy shit! that boy can kiss! i mean, i remember the first time we ever kissed and he took my breath awy THEN but after awhile, that goes away right? nope. breathless again!

    so we all decide it's back to my place. WBF had told me about one of these guys and how he had never been with any other girl besides his GF. not even a bj. he was kinda cute but i was all about WBF at this point. me and WBF are on the bed and the other two are on the floor watching conan and i tie WBF to my bed. yep. with some scarves. not tight but enough for him to get a boner just by being tied up. do i unbutton his shirt and undo his pants and whip that monster out and into my mouth. and i forgot how big he was too. (and i forgot to tell you i had lost my panties when i got home) anyway, suck, suck, POW! he shoots his load all the while these other two are on the floor, watching but not. they were a little shy, i think. so i am sitting astride WBF, rubbing my clit on his now soft weiner. but i am so turned on, i don't care. and for real, i really wanted to fuck him but he is "in love" with his GF and i don't want to screw up what we have (friendship) by fucking him whike i have him all tied up, you know? so i am just moving on top of him and getting my pussy juice all over his dick and i decide, since i am so turned on, well, i gotta nut too so i just get myslef off and he watches. mmmmmmm, it was very sexy! and i am good! and he is sucking my tits and it is so hot! one of the boys was lifting my skirt from behind to catch a look but still too shy to join in. oh, well. i would love to have been a fly in that car on the way home!

    sorry this was so long! but tomorrow i am gone for a few days and there will be no updates til thursday night. so i wanted to leave you with something good!

    previous previous