last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

super bowl sunday

2003-01-26 - 10:06 p.m.

    just got back from mom & dad's - watched the super suck bowl and ate potato soup w/ grilled cheese sandwiches made on the george foreman grill! yum! mom & i worked on a scrapbook for my neice. it made me feel old. she is like 19 now and we were doing baby pics.

    and i finished the 1st season of "24" last night. jeez! that show rocks! now i am into the 2nd season of "buffy" with the 3rd standing by.

    i left out that KB called me while i was in vegas. late tuesday night. like 2:30am my time and 5:30am vegas time. he was crying and upset - a friend of his killed himself in front of his whole family. i really don' understand suicide. i mean, i have thought about it but i have seen what it does to the people around you and, having been one of those people (my uncle offed himself a few years ago) i just can't even fathom doing that to my family. anyway, KB sounded SO upset - i talked to him for awhile and i have called him like 5 times since and not heard from him. i hope he is OK. i am taking it as a good sign that his voice mail is not full. i am sure he is on a big drug/alcohol binge. i just pray he is in one place and will be OK.

    mickeygal has been updating and adding to my tales of vegas. good thing - you get two points of view. so check her diary out.

    i will update on the last days of our trip tomorrow.

    previous previous