last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the read sea

2003-01-29 - 12:37 p.m.

    i am going insane!

    i started my cleanse yesterday. so far so good. last night i worked til 8pm trying to catch up on all the SHIT that didn't get done wheil i was in vegas and feel like i didn't even make a dent. maybe by the end of the day? (doubt it) but anyway, so came home with the HUGEST headache to mr BUSH on the tube. yuck. i know, i should pay attention but geez. after a 12 hour day? not likely.

    get up this morning to my wonderful period. i guess it is time but please people! when will i go thru the change so i never have to buy another tampon?

    KB called me back last night. at 2:30am. well, can i tell you i wan't real talkative. sorry, baby, but you woke me up. i wasn't bitchy or anything but at least he sounded better than the last few times i have talked to him. and as much as i want to see him...the period puts a damper on things. although he has told me he likes to play in the red sea. hmmmmmmmm.

    anyway, i need to go find me something healthy to eat and get back to the grind. yuck!

    previous previous