last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

work? what's that?

2003-01-31 - 9:19 a.m.

    i had another fab dream about nick carter this morning. major making out. yum. and he left his underpants at my house. on the floor. for my mom to find.

    i crashed soooo early last night! like 11pm! but i got home from work at like, 7:30 and made a batch of taco soup (i am the bomb) and watched "friends" and "surreal world" - that corey feldman is such a pussy. i told you guys that a zillion years ago! before he was a loser on that show! and can i tell you? i jusmped up yellin' when the girls went to the olympic garden in vegas! i was there last week! of course, they were nto there the same time me and mikey were. oh, well.

    KB called last night. and not even at 3am! it was around midnight i think. i talked to him for a couple of minutes. he told me i worked too much and i told him i was quitting the foley's gig. he said "good". he sounded better...but he is having to take pills to sleep. i think i need to introduce him to the wonders of lots of sex with me - it always makes me sleep better!

    and did i tell you about my shopping spree yesterday? i bought "the terminater" and "matchbox twenty storytellers" on DVD (my favorite movie ever and holy shit - do you guys nto remember how creamy rob makes me?) then it was to foley's to did thru the clearence rack. i got two new skirts for $13 a piece and a top for $10! yeah, bad ass! i am wearing one of my new skirts today.

    and it's supposed to be 80 on sunday. and i have to work. i'm gonna miss it! i think i need to get busy. it's 9:30am and io have done nothing but eat my bacon and eggs so far.....

    previous previous