last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mmmm KB

2003-02-02 - 2:09 a.m.

    mmmmm KB. can i tell ya? HOT DAMN! he is back and full on totally hot!

    and he called my ass "his" ass. that's my baby! he is having breakfast with some dude that's ginna give him some cash for his sleeping pills. i told him to call me when he gets done. i done care if he wakes me up. or that i have to work at 11. he was so hot tonight. and i so did not need that shot. bad me. it went right to my head and my cheeks are so hot. and micky - you should have seen his face when i told him you knew about us! too funny. but i told him you wouldn't tell. like i want to die, right?

    anyway. i am in too good a mood to even get into the bitch i work with that came in 1 1/2 hours late tonight. i am SO over foley's and i can't wait to not be there anymore. 27 more days.

    iam off to sleep a few hours. maybe dream of the great KB. maybe he will crawl into my bed. if i am lucky!

    kisses. (scary how great i feel!)

    previous previous