last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

nothing but i look cute today

2003-02-03 - 11:15 a.m.

    so i am going to update even tho i pretty much have nothing to say.

    i am here at work, on a day that is supposed to be busy as shit, waiting on people to give me stuff that was due friday. i am sure i will get everything at, like, 6pm. you know, so i can me here until midnight to meet MY deadlines (that don't EVER change) and STILL have to be here at 8 fucking am in the morning. but at least the clock nazi was 10 minutes late this morning. i am superior!

    finished season 2 of buffy last night. and watched some of the special features. yum. that james martsters is a stud and i love his real voice. well, i love that sexy sid voice too.

    and i couldn't fall asleep last night so i am kinda cranky. but i did my laundry. and i am about to go to target and buy stuff. like the bon jovi exclusive target cd. whatever that is. and other stuff.

    and i look too cute today in my long black skirt and my new raspberry shirt. i wish someone would lick me like an ice cream cone.

    previous previous