last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

flat tires suck

2003-02-12 - 11:01 p.m.

    well, shit. i ran over some peice of crap on the way home and air is spewing out of my tire, dammit! i went and bought some of that quick fix stuff but i have a feeling i am shit outa luck. and payday isn't until friday. crap!

    me and mikey remembered what we were laughing about last night. yesterday morning when i walked out of my apt, my upstairs neighbor was like, hey, and i was like hey and he asked if him lifting weights was bothering me any. (i wondered what the fuck he was doing up there!) and i was like not really. as long as you are not doing it at 4am, i am ok. then i started thinking (u-oh) see, i can hear him pee and talk and shit and i always wonder if he ever hears me laughing while i am on the phone (mikeygal cracks my ass up) so i am laughing really loud and what if he hears that and like when i fart real loud or when i am having sex. i shoulda asked him. mikey is like yeah, like when you are making out or sucking dick and then a guy nails you in the ass and you are like aaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAOUCH! how funny is that?

    i am going to go look at my flat tire.

    previous previous