last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

half the l;ist

2003-02-16 - 12:29 p.m.

    mmmmmmmm

    so i have done about half the shit from my list. new tires yesterday (and i still have to get another on next week, shit!) vacumed and cleaned the apolstery in my car (my mom about crapped her pants when i told her that!) went to the grocery and made some soup. cleaned the kitchen and took out all my fucking trash (there was quite a bit) still haven't paid bills or done laundry but that is later today. i even managed to finish the dumb book i was reading while waiting 3 hours for the dudes to fix my car.

    went to the club last night and drank alot. i picked up a bottle of rump on the way and doho and i drank it out of a chicken express cup all night. i have about a 3rd of the bottle left. it took a long island iced tea and a BOG shot of rump from the bar for me to finally catch a buz at like 1:30am. dammit. i called KB but he didn't call me back (the ass) all the boys he went to Lousiana with were back but no KB. even one of his buddies called looking for him. after the club closed, we were supposed to go to this place called the clubhouse (totally nude!) but all i could think about was pancakes and hashbrowns so me and doho went to breakfast. it has been like a million years since we went out to breafast! i, of course, licked my plate. and made pig noises when the waitress came and picked up my mess! oink oink! that's me! then it was bed time. and now i am up.

    see i told you it was boring!

    previous previous