last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sperm cocktail

2003-02-20 - 8:26 a.m.

    mmmmmmm

    the real cure for the crabby's? (i hae said this before i think)

    a spermy cocktail. yeah.

    kb came over last night before he went to meet potted meat girl and get his cd's. we took our time too. a whole hour we spent.....mmmmm...doing the nasty! he is so dirty! and he left my place all covered with me and lube. to meet PMG. hahahahahaha!

    oh, and as he was getting ready to leave mickeygal called and he got on the phone to say hi in his sexy voice. she asked what was going on and he said he was there to pick up a video. well shit....mickey just almost spilled the beans about my "film" KB doesn't know about that. i don't know if i would me ok with him watching my fat ass sucking dick. it's one thing drinking beers and watching it with your girlfriends...

    trista sucks cause she didn't pick charlie.

    did anyone watch that celebrity thing after? kinda funny. they should boot robin leach off now! he is way more annoying than alana stewart!

    AND...i had 100 page views yesterday! what is up with that? i know, not a shitload but jeez, way more than usual! and did anyone leave me a note? well, a couple people did (calico7 and aura-chic)but nobody new! so leave me a note dammit!

    everyone have a great sperm-filled day!

    previous previous