last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

fuck you bitch!

2003-02-23 - 12:21 a.m.

    only 3 more shifts and i am outa there! can i ask you guys something? when you go to the mall are you an ass to the salespeople? do you KNOW that we (the salespeople) have absolutly NO say in the merchandise that is in the store and NO we do NOT set the prices! like it is my fault! fuck you bitch that came in and was shitty to me! you were damn near about the get your head ripped off and some spit going down your neckhole.

    my cat is a 13 yr old spaz.

    i now have 4 (yes, that's FOUR) brand spankin' new tires on my honda. she is back to being a bitchin' ride. now that she doesn't vibrate me to death. maybe i'll get out of the bed tomorrow and finish cleaning the inside of all the windows so i can actually see out of them.

    my 13 yr old cat is now a SUPER spaz!

    oh,and the neighbor called this afternoon. i sent him and email last week to see how his new job has been going. since i didn't have a number for him. now i do. looks like i will be getting some lovin' from the neighbor soon. good thing since KB is in NY.

    i am going to go look for some food. maybe i can find SOMETHING....

    previous previous